Skip to main content

Catch Kerry L. Marzock's Book Display at the Empire State Book Tour

By: WebWire

ReadersMagnet will feature the new horror book of Kerry L. Marzock “Raven's Rage: Order of the Claw” at the Empire State Book Tour which consists three book events:

  • The Festival of Storytellers Season 3 ( on October 24 - November 6, 2022.
  • ReadersMagnet's Book Confab on October 28 - 30 at Tribeca, NY.
  • New York Library Association 2022 Annual Conference and Trade Show on November 3 - 4, 2022 at Saratoga Springs, NY.

From the first page to the last, “Raven's Rage” is a page-turner that features one of the most dramatic ending moments ever written for booklovers. It is set at Philadelphia's Eastern State Penitentiary, a dark and mysterious place. This suspenseful book is more ferocious and frightening than the first installment “Raven's Way.”

This is the second all-action installment in the Raven Series. As Johnny Raven seeks retribution for the animals that ruined his life, this is the long awaited sequel to Raven's Way. Readers will be taken deeper into the city's nighttime rulers' realm in this story.

For readers who want more of Kathleen Morello and Johnny Raven, order a copy of “Raven's Rage: Order of the Claw” by Kerry L. Marzock now available at ReadersMagnet. Also, visit the upcoming Empire State Book Tour.

“Raven's Rage: Order of the Claw”
Author | Kerry L. Marzock
Genre | Horror
Publisher | ReadersMagnet LLC
Published date | April 8, 2022

While growing up as a child, the author immediately acquired a love of sports, animals, and horror. Her monster of choice was always the werewolf because, according to her, it represented change and stood for the most wonderful creature that she loved from such a young age, the wolf.

She acknowledges that her life has certainly not always been easy as she encounters numerous challenges and difficult periods. She possesses a powerful will to survive and tackle all obstacles head-on. She finds escape into the worlds of horror and science fiction, having discovered many wonderful and talented authors, such as Laurel K. Hamilton, whose works she has admired for a long time.

She resided in Philadelphia for over 46 years. Now living in Canton, Ohio, it was not a stretch for her to write the Raven series set on the streets of Philadelphia that she knew so well.

She also wrote a follow-up “Raven's Rage: Order of the Claw” and published a third novel, “The Reptilian Factor.” She also dabbles in poetry, having published “A Sea of Emotion” and following up with “Along A Burning Highway,” which is comprised of poetry and short stories.

— WebWireID293775 —

Data & News supplied by
Stock quotes supplied by Barchart
Quotes delayed at least 20 minutes.
By accessing this page, you agree to the following
Privacy Policy and Terms and Conditions.